Z Nation

Z Nation

Z Nation

Sep. 12, 2014
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 12, 2014
2Season 2 Sep. 11, 2015
3Season 3 Sep. 16, 2016
4Season 4 Sep. 29, 2017
5Season 5 Sep. 25, 2022




Three years after the zombie virus has gutted the country, a team of everyday heroes must transport the only known survivor of the plague from New York to California, where the last functioning viral lab waits for his blood.

Z Nation
Z Nation
Z Nation
Z Nation
Z Nation
Z Nation
Original title Z Nation
TMDb Rating 6.4
First air date Sep. 12, 2014
Last air date Dec. 15, 2017
Seasons 4
Episodes 55

Similar titles

The Office
NCIS: Los Angeles
Attack on Titan
Marvel’s Jessica Jones
The Golden Girls
The Pacific
Sacred Games
Blue Mountain State
Marvel’s Luke Cage
Santa Clarita Diet

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published